PÖFF Team

Administration

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Festival Director, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

CEO, Member of the Board
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Herlend Lukksepp

Herlend Lukksepp

Advisor
herlend.lukksepp@poff.ee

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Financial Advisor
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Executive and Office Assistant
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Programme Department

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Programme Director
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Programme Coordinator
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Assistant of Programme Coordinator
festivalassistant@poff.ee
+372 5689 0524

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Coordinator of Film Translations
tiiu.kraut@poff.ee
+372 506 4829

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Festival Programmer
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Programmer
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Festival Programmer
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Festival Programmer
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Christoph Gröner

Christoph Gröner

Festival Programmer
christoph.groener@filmfest-muenchen.de

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Festival Programmer
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Elise Eimre

Elise Eimre

Festival Programmer
elise.eimre@poff.ee
+372 584 14828

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Festival Programmer

Javier Garcia Puerto

Javier Garcia Puerto

Festival Programmer
javiergarcia.puerto@poff.ee

Liisi Rohumäe

Liisi Rohumäe

Festibal Programmer

Intishal Al-Timimi

Intishal Al-Timimi

Festival Programmer

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Festival Programmer

Giovanna Fulvi

Giovanna Fulvi

Festival Programmer

Mohhamad Atebbai

Mohhamad Atebbai

Festival Programmer

Anna Arutyunova

Anna Arutyunova

Festival Programmer
anna.arutyunova@poff.ee

Edvinas Pukšta

Edvinas Pukšta

Fesrival Programmer
edvinas.puksta@poff.ee

Vassilis Economou

Vassilis Economou

Festival Programmer
24fpsverite@gmail.com

Adam Gregory Cook

Adam Gregory Cook

Festival Programmer
adamgregorycook@gmail.com
+164 7773 3246

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Festival Programmer
Clandsberger5@gmail.com
+ 316 8542 1422

Dorota Lech

Dorota Lech

Festival Programmer

Ursula Grisham

Ursula Grisham

Festival Programmer

Ferdinand Lapuz

Ferdinand Lapuz

Festival Programmer

Darja Saar

Darja Saar

Producer of KinoFF
darja.saar@poff.ee
+372 5883 7180

Mihkel Möölman

Mihkel Möölman

Festival Programmer

Marketing and Communication Department, Partners Relations

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

Head of Marketing
maria.plees@poff.ee
+372 56 606 236

Hannes Aava

Hannes Aava

Head of Communications and Press Department
hannes.aava@poff.ee
+372 5552 9211

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Head of Sponsor Relations
elina.kask@poff.ee
+372 501 3478

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Communication Coordinator for Estonian Speaking Audience
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Rebecca Andreas

Rebecca Andreas

Marketing Coordinator
rebecca.andreas@poff.ee
+372 501 3626

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Social Media Coordinator
ana.falcon@poff.ee

Anna-Liiza Irbaš

Anna-Liiza Irbaš

Press Coordinator
annaliiza.izbas@poff.ee
+372 518 0659

Jaana Kalinistova

Jaana Kalinistova

Communication Coordinaator for Russian Speaking Audience
jaana.kalinistova@poff.ee
+372 5664 4650

Elise Eimre

Elise Eimre

PÖFF website editor & coordinator
elise.eimre@poff.ee
+372 5841 4828

Anna Lilloja

Anna Lilloja

poff.ee blogger

Aleksander Tali

Aleksander Tali

Video Artist

Jane Teesalu

Jane Teesalu

Social Media Coordinator
jane.teesalu@gmail.com

Vlad Matsnev

Vlad Matsnev

Social Media Coordinator

Kristel Rannala

Kristel Rannala

PÖFF TV project manager
kristel.rannala@poff.ee

Katrina Raiend

Katrina Raiend

Q&A coordinator
katrina.raiend@poff.ee

Events

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Event Executive Producer
elina.kask@poff.ee
+372 501 3478

Henrik Ehte

Henrik Ehte

Event coordinator, producer
henrik.ehte@poff.ee
+372 5622 5352

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

"PÖFF recommends A-LIST" project manager
hannastina.vahimets@gmail.com
+372 501 7630

Kaia Tungal

Kaia Tungal

Festival artist
kaia@setsetstudio.com
+372 5553 1521

Production

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Kalev Smidt

Kalev Smidt

Production Coordinator
kalev.smidt@poff.ee
+372 5341 4787

Henri Pill

Henri Pill

IT coordinator
henri.pill@poff.ee
+372 5699 7298

Hendri Parrol

Hendri Parrol

Black Carpet technical producer
hendri.parrol@poff.ee
+372 5190 6255

Uku Talmar

Uku Talmar

Construction Coordinator
uku.talmar@poff.ee
+372 5623 6372

Jürgen Peil

Jürgen Peil

Festival information system Consultant
jurgen.peil@poff.ee
+372 525 2870

Heidi Koppel

Heidi Koppel

Festival Information System Consultant

Digital Cinema

Rasmus Puksmann

Rasmus Puksmann

Digital Cinema Manager
rasmus.puksmann@poff.ee
+372 5393 7092

Maria Jõela

Maria Jõela

Coordinator of Subtitlers
Maria.joela@poff.ee
+372 5398 1762

Guest Department

Maria Suurväli

Maria Suurväli

Manager of Guest Department
maria.suurvali@poff.ee
+372 514 2229

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Head of the Film Guests Hospitality Department
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Indrek Migur

Indrek Migur

Coordinator of Guest Department
indrek.migur@poff.ee
+372 58557241

Keiti Piirisild

Keiti Piirisild

Industry Guest Coordinator
keiti.piirisild@poff.ee
+372 5681 0055

Logistics

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Head of Logistics
siim.vahter@poff.ee
+372 5598 1000

Andrei Višnevski

Andrei Višnevski

Coordinator of International Film Logistics
andrei.visnevski@poff.ee
+372 528 3899

Kadri Raigo

Kadri Raigo

Coordinator of Estonian Film Logistics

Raido Jaan Rei

Raido Jaan Rei

Guest Logistics

Henri Keerutaja

Henri Keerutaja

Guest Logistics

Ticket Sales and Information

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Head of Ticket Sales ,Development Project Manager
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 5563 3213

Sten Otsmaa

Sten Otsmaa

Manager of Ticket Sales
sten.otsmaa@poff.ee

Jüri Käosaar

Jüri Käosaar

Coordinator of Volunteer
juri.kaosaar@poff.ee
+372 5626 6887

Tiina Tartes

Tiina Tartes

Assistant of Ticket Sales
tiina.tartes@poff.ee

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Conductors Coordinator

Marleen Nurm

Marleen Nurm

Information Officer Coordinator
marleen.nurm@poff.ee
+372 5347 6362

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee
+372 514 8134

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Creative Gate Project Manager Industry@Tallinn Script Pool ja Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant for Creative Gate Development Centre for Creative Industries
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Saara  Huimerind

Saara Huimerind

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Coordinator POWR Manager
saara.huimerind@poff.ee
+372 5176 502

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Communications Coordinator
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 5690 6376

Maria Suurväli

Maria Suurväli

Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Manager
maria.suurvali@poff.ee
+372 514 2229

Keiti Piirisild

Keiti Piirisild

Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Assistant
keiti.piirisild@poff.ee
+372 5681 0055

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Baltic Event Hospitality Manager
beguest@poff.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator

Michael Pärt

Michael Pärt

Music Meets Film Curator

Svea Ideon

Svea Ideon

Music Meets Film Coordinator

Karlo Funk

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Tallinn Lab Manager

Leana Jalukse

Leana Jalukse

Baltic Event Co-Production Market Manager

Riina Sildos

Riina Sildos

NGO BE Member of the Board

Anu Ernits

Anu Ernits

MEDIA Lounge Manager

Maria Ulfsak

Maria Ulfsak

Works in Progress Manager

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Black Night Stars Consultant
Clandsberger5@gmail.com

Elise Eimre

Elise Eimre

PÖFF Black Room project manager

Elo-Liis Parmas

Elo-Liis Parmas

Black Night Stars Consultant

Kätlin Kaganovitš

Kätlin Kaganovitš

European Genre Forum Tallinn Coordinator

Jevgeni Supin

Jevgeni Supin

TV Beats foorumi ja töötubade koordinaator

Kati Remmelkoor

Kati Remmelkoor

Special Events Coordinaator

Kadri Tikerpuu

Kadri Tikerpuu

Black Night Stars Consultant

Rain Tamm

Rain Tamm

Still Meets Film Project Manager

William Smith

William Smith

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Marketing Coordinator
william.smith@poff.ee

Youth and Children’s Film Festival Just Film

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Just Filmi Festival Director
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Maarit Männama

Maarit Männama

Programme Coordinator
maarit.mannama@poff.ee

Heleen Sutt

Heleen Sutt

Marketing Manager
heleen.sutt@poff.ee
+372 520 5592

Epp Kõuhkna

Epp Kõuhkna

Marketing and Partner Relations Coordinator
epp.kouhkna@poff.ee
+372 5345 7935

Kärt Väinola

Kärt Väinola

Works in Progress & Jury Coordinator
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Riina Ries

Riina Ries

Jury & Teacher’s Club Coordinator
riina.ries@poff.ee

Robert Kõuhkna

Robert Kõuhkna

Marketing Assistant
robert.kouhkna@poff.ee

Laura Laas

Laura Laas

School Tour Coordinator
laura.laas@poff.ee

Mihkel Ulk

Mihkel Ulk

Festival Programmer

Peeter Kormašov

Peeter Kormašov

Festival Programmer

Oliver Põder

Oliver Põder

Festival Programmer

Heli Jürisson

Heli Jürisson

Festival Programmer and Children's Jury Host

Short Film and Animation Festival PÖFF Shorts

Grete Nellis

Grete Nellis

PÖFF Shorts Festival Director
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Animation Programme Director
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Joni Männisto

Joni Männisto

Festival Programmer

Tara Karajica

Tara Karajica

Festival Programmer

Arolin Raudva

Arolin Raudva

Festival Programmer

Veera  Tapper

Veera Tapper

Festival Programmer

Teemu Kettunen

Teemu Kettunen

Festival Programmer

Apostolia Katsiantridou

Apostolia Katsiantridou

Festival Programmer

Iris Došen

Iris Došen

Festival Programmer

Varun Raman

Varun Raman

Festival Programmer

Sigrit  Villido

Sigrit Villido

Festival Programmer, Intern

Kadi Sink

Kadi Sink

Festival Programmer, Intern

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Programme Coordinator
programme.shorts@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Monika Tomingas

Monika Tomingas

Events Producer
monika.tomingas@poff.ee
+372 5349 4174

Siiri Häidma

Siiri Häidma

Coordinator of Guests, Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Greetel Kala

Greetel Kala

Marketing and Communications Coordinators Assistant
greetel.kala@poff.ee

Marianne Ots

Marianne Ots

Translation Coordinator

PÖFF Tartu

Kristiina Reidolv

Kristiina Reidolv

PÖFF Tartu general manager
kristiina.reidolv@poff.ee
+372 552 5258

Inga Koppel

Inga Koppel

PÖFF Tartu side-program and events
inga@lmk.ee
+372 503 9971

Aurelia Aasa

Aurelia Aasa

PÖFF Tartu head of press and communications
aurelia.aasa@poff.ee
+3725 568 1287

Emma Pipi Penelope Visnap

Emma Pipi Penelope Visnap

PÖFF Tartu assistant
emmapipiv@gmail.com
+3725 809 0363

Oskar Kobar

Oskar Kobar

PÖFF Tartu technician
oskar.kobar@gmail.com
+3725 595 4065

Mihkel Salk

Mihkel Salk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
mihkel@elektriteater.ee
+372 5563 9829

Rasmus Rääk

Rasmus Rääk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
rasmus@elektriteater.ee
+372 5347 6565

Siim Angerpikk

Siim Angerpikk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
siim@elektriteater.ee
+372 5594 6473

Andres Kauts

Andres Kauts

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
andres@elektriteater.ee
+372 5373 8759

Evelina Nõmme

Evelina Nõmme

Elektriteater head of communications
evelina@elektriteater.ee
+372 5841 4065

Elo Vilks

Elo Vilks

Elektriteater head of programming
elo@elektriteater.ee
+372 553 2785

KinoFF

Jana Budkovskaja

Jana Budkovskaja

Coordinator of KINOFF
jana.budkovskaja@poff.ee
+372 525 8066

Darja Saar

Darja Saar

KINOFF programmer
darja.saar@poff.ee
+372 5883 7180